Contact Us

General Contact Information:

View Larger Map

We are located on the west side of the University of Wyoming's Knight Hall, at the corner of S. 12th St. and Ivinson Ave.,  in the basement.

Address:
Wyoming Public Radio
Dept. 3984
1000 E. University Ave
Laramie, WY 82071

Contact us by phone (during business hours). You can also leave us a message:

  • Main Office: 307-766-4240
  • Studio: 307-766-4255
  • Fax: 307-766-6184

Contact us online:

 Comments, suggestions, or questions regarding *NPR's Programs: NPR Ombudsman

*(Wyoming Public Media does not have control of National Public Radio's content )


Newsroom and Staff Contact Information:

Bob Beck - News Director
Phone: 307-766-6626
Email: btwo@uwyo.edu

Brenda Bland - Director of Sustainability & Services
Phone: 307-766-2418
Email: bbland@uwyo.edu

Sarah Brown Mathews - Member Stewardship
Phone: 307-766-4256
Email: smathews@uwyo.edu

Miles Bryan - Reporter
Phone: 307-766-5086
Email: pbryan@uwyo.edu

Diana Denison - Office Assistant, Senior
Phone: 307-766-4240
Email: ddenison@uwyo.edu

Melodie Edwards - Reporter
Phone: 307-766-2405
Email: medward9@uwyo.edu

Reid Fletcher - Chief Engineer
Phone: 307-766-2439
Email: fletcher@uwyo.edu

Pat Gabriel - Afternoon Host
Phone: 307-766-4255
Email: Commish@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Joyce - Energy and Natural Resources Reporter
Phone: 307-766-0809
Email: sjoyce3@uwyo.edu

Grady Kirkpatrick - Program Director/ Morning Music Host
Phone: 307-766-6624
Email: wkirkpa1@uwyo.edu

Christina Kuzmych - General Manager
Phone: 307-766-4241
Email: ckuzmych@uwyo.edu

Paul Montoya - Morning Music Co-Host
Cell Phone: 307-421-5188               
Email: montoya.paul@gmail.com

Ray Mitchell - Underwriting Coordinator
Phone: 307-766-2401
Email: rmitch10@uwyo.edu

Erin O'Doherty - Membership Director
Phone: 307-766-6625
Email: wpmmemb1@uwyo.edu

Sam Patton - Member Services Associate 
Phone: 307-766-6874
Email: spatton5@uwyo.edu

Anna Rader - Online Manager
Email: arader1@uwyo.edu

Laura Rehmeier - Business Manager
Phone: 307-766-2320
Email: laurar@uwyo.edu

Aaron Schrank - Education Reporter
Phone: 307-766-5064
Email: aschran1@uwyo.edu

Micah Schweizer - Cultural Affairs and Production Director
Phone: 307-766-3587
Email: mschweiz@uwyo.edu

Ben Slater - Engineer
Phone: 307-766-2331
Email: bslater@uwyo.edu

Ry Woody - Corporate Development Manager
Phone: 307-766-2181
Email: rywoody@uwyo.edu